fbpx
Varianten-blau_Zeichenflaeche-1

Wir sind goFLUX.

Wolfram Uerlich

Wolfram Uerlich

Geschäftsführer
wolfram.uerlich@go-flux.de

Nils Kittel

Nils Kittel

Head of Product
nils.kittel@go-flux.de

Dennis Pütz

Dennis Pütz

Business Development
dennis.puetz@go-flux.de

Lisa Schultheis

Lisa Schultheis

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
lisa.schultheis@go-flux.de

Andreas Haese

Andreas Haese

App-Entwicklung
andreas.haese@go-flux.de

Lisa Segbert

Lisa Segbert

Anreizsystem & Marketing
lisa.segbert@go-flux.de

Robin Kiesel

Robin Kiesel

Design & Marketing
robin.kiesel@go-flux.de

Louisa Bongard

Louisa Bongard

Finanzen & Datenanalyse
louisa.bongard@go-flux.de

Florian Grevener

Florian Grevener

Finanzen & Datenanalyse
florian.grevener@go-flux.de

Lotte Hartke

Lotte Hartke

Anreizsystem & Marketing
lotte.hartke@go-flux.de

Du willst Teil unseres Teams werden?
Drück mich!