fbpx
Wolfram_Uerlich

Wolfram Uerlich

Geschäftsführer

wolfram.uerlich@go-flux.de

Nils_Web

Nils Kittel

Marketing & Design

nils.kittel@go-flux.de

IMG_8803 2.1 3

Anna Lövenich

Marketing & Design

anna.loevenich@go-flux.de

lisa

Lisa Schultheis

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

lisa.schultheis@go-flux.de

lisa

Lisa Segbert

Bonussystem & Marketing

lisa.segbert@go-flux.de

martin

Martin Vollmar

Content-Marketing

martin.vollmar@go-flux.de

florian

Florian Grevener

Finanzen & Datenanalyse

florian.grevener@go-flux.de