fbpx
Wolfram_Uerlich

Wolfram Uerlich

Geschäftsführer

wolfram.uerlich@go-flux.de

Nils_Web

Nils Kittel

Head of Product

nils.kittel@go-flux.de

Dennis_Web

Dennis Pütz

Business Development

dennis.puetz@go-flux.de

lisa

Lisa Schultheis

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

lisa.schultheis@go-flux.de

Andreas_Website

Andreas Haese

App-Entwicklung

andreas.haese@go-flux.de

lisa

Lisa Segbert

Bonussystem & Marketing

lisa.segbert@go-flux.de

martin

Martin Vollmar

Content-Marketing

martin.vollmar@go-flux.de

Robin_2

Robin Kiesel

Design & Marketing

robin.kiesel@go-flux.de

Louisa Website

Louisa Bongard

Finanzen & Datenanalyse

louisa.bongard@go-flux.de